Mar 05, 2020 · After you deactivate your account, your username, tweets, lists, and your followers will not be accessible through web, Android and iOS. When you decide to reactivate your account you will not lose them. However, there is a period for deactivating your account. Once you deactivate your account, Twitter will hide your information for 30 days.
What Will Happen if I Deactivate My Twitter Account May 13, 2019 How to Know if Someone Deactivates their Twitter Account Apr 28, 2020 If You Deactivate Your Twitter Can Someone Else Take Your After deactivating your account, the Twitter servers will retain your information for 30 days. During this period, you can reactivate your Twitter simply by logging in using your username and password. After 30 days, your account and information will be permanently deleted, and you will not be able to retrieve it.
What Happens to Your Followers When You Deactivate Twitter
Alia Bhatt’s Sister Shaheen Bhatt’s BF Rohan Joshi Is Back Jul 21, 2020 deactivating my twitter account - YouTube Jul 18, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Alia Bhatt’s Sister Shaheen Bhatt’s BF Rohan Joshi Is Back Jul 21, 2020